Here we are everyone. The second book in my dragon series, The Circle of Duty, was released at the back end of last week on Kindle on Amazon and in print from Lulu.com.

cover circle of duty 2 (1)

After I finished the first book, The Circle of Fire, my mind swung towards a follow up but immediately cracked into the reality which was starting from scratch. I’d been playing about with the original for years before I actually started work but now I needed to build something beyond just the origin story.

After years of work and a much tougher journey, I finally give it all to you.

Spread the word.

 

Leave a Reply

