The last post of the year, I hope it’s up to the standard you all expect. Actually I hope it’s better than that but hey hoo.

What a journey I’ve been on this last twelve months in my special little world of writing and hopefully the next year will be bigger and somewhat hairier.

This year I’ve managed to actually get the blog going on a regular routine and I’ve just crossed the one thousand view mark before we pass into 2015.

My stock of short stories has been growing at a remarkable rate and some have leaked out into the real world. One has even become a short audiobook.

Add to this a strong route to actually getting my first book, The Circle of Fire, published and 130 new likes of my Facebook page and doubling my followers on Twitter, and 2014 has proven to be a pretty positive year.

Onwards and upwards for a bigger 2015.

Happy New Year!!

Leave a Reply

